The Story So Far

This was the first gig I’ve been to since moving to Bournemouth and it definitely didn’t disappoint. Arriving for the second support band, Gnarwolves, I could see how energetic the crowd was and prayed that my camera stayed in one piece. Despite a few pairs of Vans to the head during the opening song Swords and Pens and the most intense crowd surfing I’ve ever seen (one man managed to surf a crowd surfer) I managed to keep my camera intact and have hopefully captured the craziness.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

